Tuesday, January 26, 2010

Nice Weather

IMG_56522Was at east coast on sunny Sunday, finally got to roller blade~~

Beatrice was there too - which explains the amount of random shots.

Now that exams are over, life is so much more spontaneous and carefree. I don’t have to worry about unfinished tutorials, be paranoid about how others are mugging while im playing, etc, etc.

So nice to walk along the beach in such a blissful state. The mental blissfulness shows in the photos.

IMG_5551New bag! Loving the Burberry style. No, the bear dress cannot be taken off, don't try =.=”IMG_5544Jas cycled here, her cool red bicycle was the highlight of our many camwhore photos last year during take five.  IMG_5555Loving the sunshine XDIMG_5580A rather stupid conversation with jas went like this:
Me: Let’s go to that Stone
Jas: It’s a breakwater.
Me: Stone – (1)
Jas: Breakwater- (2)
Me: Stone
Jas: Breakwater
Then 1, 2, 1, 2, 1, 2...
Jas: SHEENA! What is that thing called.
Sheena: It’s called breakwater! Jas you don’t know?!?!
Me: Yar lor, we learnt in geo, breakwater you also don’t know?!?! HAHAHA
Jas to me: WHAT YOU SAID IT IS A ROCK!
Me: I said it is a STONE.
=.= end conversation.
IMG_5596So in the end, everyone else decided to bike, only i am experienced enough to go on skates hohoho.IMG_5609
I was damn steady and cool on skates k! All those people in the park were super impressed by my awesome skate skills. The guards are just for pre-emptive measures only.

Anyone wishes to learn skating may contact me! I will teach you for free, but as compensation, i will laugh at you when you fall hahahaha.

I was super fast also, (almost) caught up with all their extremely fast bikes. Probably burnt a lot of calories that day, yay!!!


IMG_5622 But then baka jas suddenly cycled down a hill! Those who roller blades will know that no one, NO ONE, can roller blade down hills with rocks and sand all over, so poor me have to detour and waddle down slowly while the others camwhore =.=IMG_5636 IMG_5637IMG_5639IMG_5641 IMG_5642IMG_5644 IMG_5645
What can i do? The scenery was nice, weather was great and my face was in good condition that day.

The series of beautiful shots ended with a dynamic capture of Mag and Jas doodling around like they always do.

Then we lazed around talking about our jobs, like we are adults XD I almost forgot that Sheena is from VJ, so good they get teaching jobs. But i think i really cannot teach lah, my brain works very differently from normal people.


IMG_5669 Yep, Maggie is high.IMG_5671 This is what i call 蓝天白云 风和日丽IMG_5672 Glad that i chose skates, don’t have to tiptoe during photoshoots XDIMG_5646‘把偷拍我看海的照片还我好吗,我喜欢我飞舞的头发’IMG_5648 IMG_5655 IMG_5656
IMG_5661  

Wind was blowing everywhere, really really strong wind, and we jumped in joy.

Reminds me of the song First Day.
Capturing jump shots requires a lot of skill which jas is particularly bad in. She took a pic where mag looks like she was drowning, so i have to cope Sheena’s photo instead =.=

Everyone jumped quite high, we are all a bunch of really happy people XD



IMG_566622231_281509663400_611583400_3396771_2853038_nC'est la vie, This is life~

1 Comment:

Anonymous said...

WHOA WHOA a LOT of disclaimer from me regarding your latest blogpost =______=

1) yes, my bike is a COOL red bike HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!! GLAD YOU FINALLY REALIZED!!!! =_=" but bea like almost assume the same poses as last year's take five HAHAHAHA!!!

2) YOU DID SAY ROCK DURING THE STUPID CONVO!!!! AND IT WASNT STUPID!!! IT WAS REAL INTELLECTUAL!!!! =_______________= GRRRRR. XDDD

3) the steady and cool part goes hand in hand with S.L.O.W. =____=

4) when i cycled down the slope, there were grass!!!! +_+ shldnt there be some friction or sth so you can walk down?!! =_=" ok maybe not, im not so familiar with skates. =_= BUT WHO CARES IM NOT BAKAAAAA!!!! HAHAHAHA, anw you amount to S.L.O.W. XDDDD HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

jAs