Friday, December 18, 2009

Movie Dilemma

Well, this might be the last time we see laasya. Wanted to watch a movie at first but can’t decide which so decided to walk around orchard/doby. Glad we did, a movie would have taken up all the time and we won’t get to fool around this much.

Turned out that everyone was prepared with cameras and camwhore poses.imageMy fave picture, cos Im in the middle. Good shot mag! IMG_5255 IMG_5256 IMG_5258We have 2 models with us today! Fierce!”IMG_5259 IMG_5270

“Well done Magdalene.”IMG_5278 Look at yono’s disapproving look from behind.IMG_5280IMG_5310

Then we ate pasta. Jas didn’t so she spend her time taking candid shots. Some turned out quite nice, contrary to her intentions.Maggie was smiling so sheepishly, so much like her.

IMG_5294 IMG_5304IMG_5306IMG_5309IMG_5312Maggie’s smile detection camera function caught this sweet smiling face of mine. In other news, yono is smiling at the camera! Never seen her this happy before lol.

IMG_5318image 

 

 

 

 

 

We have been trying our best to get a bird eye view of everyone but it’s always just get a few of us. I hereby acknowledge the other 2 person out-of-the-frame person posing for this picture.IMG_5319 

Isn’t this nice, we can see everyone on the escalator. As we ascend to the rooftop garden. So romantic~~

IMG_5339The garden turns out unimpressive, but the view was nice.  IMG_5352IMG_5365

There was this circus performing down stairs. The tall pple of our clan could see perfectly well over the crowd but me and jas couldnt. So we went to the 2nd, 3rd and 4th floor to find a good view of the performance. Caught her in mid split. Good job!

Didn’t take a lot of pictures towards the end cos we went walking around this new shopping mall 313 i think? Tried on makeups, fur coats and sunglasses. Went to bra shop and I was looking at this beautifully embellished  bra-strap while laaysa thought it was some underwear thingy, gave me the disgusted look for holding it.

image

Last picture in the lift. Weifen disappeared. I will miss everyone. Everyone will miss everyone, sobs.

3 Comment:

MagdElene said...

!!! YOU SPELT MY NAME WRONGLY! AND I WASN'T SMILING SHEEPISHLY! I CAN'T SMILE SHEEPISHLY IF I DIDN'T DO ANYTHING WRONG!!!

YOU SHALL PAY!!!!
ahemmcoughcough -.-

xt said...

haha, i spelt almost everyone's name wrongly before. the spelling of your name is so elusive!

Anonymous said...

HAHAHA DIAOZZ!!

the circus thingy i got a feeling tt its the worst view point to watch the show from =_= sighh, the giants in our group got it good HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!

jAs

PS: yono's disapproving frown NICE SHOTT!!! XDD HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!